Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ember Fort Myers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Myers

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ember Fort Myers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kimhuh 10 days ago

A5 Kobe

Was really great

Herringd1772 18 days ago

Spicy Yellowtail

We tried several other items also. I am a foodie and I pick restaurants apart I have to say from start to finish of our experience I could not find one complaint. From the staff, atmosphere, cleanliness and most of all the food I would give a solid 5 🌟 and will be back so many times you will know us. Did I mention we drove a hour from North Port Fl and I will continue to drive for this type of experience and quality.

Shirley 25 days ago

Ddukbaegi Bulgogi

We tried this the first time we were at Ember and it was amazing. I shared with my daughter and she got mad because I took all the noodles. That would be the only downside is the noodles pretty much stuck together. So if you split as we did then one might get more than the other. It was delicious though. We also had the BBQ wings and the Japchae. Wings are excellent every time. Japchae was good just not used to the taste or could have been because we had the wings and bulgogi first. Still great food, service, and atmosphere all around.

Caitlinryung 29 days ago

Combo C (Serves 3-4)

Best Korean BBQ you will find anywhere! You get a lot of food, and the quality of the meats is impeccable. My fiancée and I never stop raving about this place to everyone we know! We send everyone over to Ember. Chris and his staff are amazing, from the food to the service. All around best restaurant in Fort Myers, FL. What a gem! We love Ember!

Asiegwardt 30 days ago

Dolsot Bibimbap

Absolutely delicious. My first visit but definitely not my last. In fact, I believe Ember is new new favorite! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Natalie 12 days ago

Combo C (Serves 3-4)

Service was Fantastic! Food was on point. This establishment is super fun, clean and professional. They all truly know the meaning of hospitality and clearly enjoy their work. Cocktails are unique and well balanced, not lacking in acidity or sweetness. A great addition to the Fort Myers areA. Michael you are a rockstar and thank you to the GM Chris for cooking some mouthwatering zabuton! And yes I took the rice home to eat at Midnight🤤🤤🤤

Allisontotterdalephotography 25 days ago

Beef Bulgogi Rice Bowls

Today my sister and I had the chicken bulgogi rice bowl and also some dumplings, both were AMAZING as usual! I just love this restaurant, on our birthday (April 5th ) we plan on coming back for a big birthday dinner!

Shirley 25 days ago

Korean Wings

Loved these wings. We have been to Ember on a few occasions and we have ordered these multiple times.

Dtmartin1786 30 days ago

Korean Wings

These are the juiciest wings I have ever had in my life. My boyfriend and I come here every week just for the wings! Very loyal customers! We love the environment and the amazing perfectly cooked food! Great experience every time!

Mario about 1 month ago

Kimchi Jigae

Delicious from beginning to end! So many flavors collide and the pork belly just brings it home for me!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA