Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ember Fort Myers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Myers

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ember Fort Myers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tammy about 2 months ago

Feast C (Serves 3-4)

I took my dad and his girlfriend here as a thank you for staying with them in their condo. Truly a treat. Staff was incredible. Food was amazing. A great food experience.

Christian about 2 months ago

Wagyu Feast (Serves 2-3)

if you want a delicious ,fine quality meal then look no further than this place. my go to order is the wagyu feast with the kimchi fried rice and duck frites; and a dessert. 12/10 would recommend , this is my main order every time I come and i've never been disappointed. I like to switch it up once an a while but anything you pick will leave you beyond content and ready to come back.

Drianis 2 months ago

Pork Belly

Everything I have tried in this place is amazing. I have not been disappointed once. To top it off, the staff is amazing. They will remember you and all of your favorites. The bartenders are the best. Amazing food, drinks worth drinking, great atmosphere. The crowd that visits is equally nice! Owner very approachable and always wanting to please and provide the best of the best.

Diane 2 months ago

Marinated Feast (Serves 2)

We went for my birthday and it was our first time. The food was delicious. The service was excellent. The manager cooked our food for us. I think next time we will try to cook it ourselves. That's right! We can't wait to go back!!!!

Michelle 2 months ago

Pork Belly

We chose to cook the meat at the table. First time. So helpful and tasted amazing!! Will return!

Sigourney about 2 months ago

Kimchi Fried Rice

We are huge fans of Korean style food and have been to MANY Korean style restaurants. None of them even come close to ember in comparison. We've actually stopped going to other Korean places because it's honestly a waste of money. EMBER is the GOAT! We order a ridiculous amount of food every time we go because eating it once just isn't enough- we need to eat it for leftovers to get our full "fix" ?. Everything we order includes-steak tacos (best ever), fried dumplings, spring rolls, wings, nachos, kimchi rice (unreal), boneless short rib (our fav), bulgogi, chicken, filet, ribeye. And just when you think you have no room left in your body for another bite- you need to have the shaved ice for dessert! Celebrating a birthday? - no question, ember is everyone's choice! Have people in town? We HAVE to take them to ember! Sunday night family dinner?- EMBER!

Christyamerise about 2 months ago

Dolsot Bibimbap

The best and I also love the chicken wings. They are truly spectacular.

Brooklyn 2 months ago

Wagyu Feast (Serves 2-3)

Absolutely delicious! If I could have Ember every night I would! I just saw my happy birthday, wish I could enjoy this year again with you! ? really hoping I get to win this!

Cyndi T Powell 2 months ago

Kimchi Fried Rice

Best food I have EVER had in my LIFE ?

Bethrathgeb 2 months ago

Wagyu Smash Burger

By far the best burger in fl!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA